Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
March 2024
  • March 15 - Rose City Quarterly Exams – Shortened Day for Rose City
  • March 27-May 15 - Open House (Minimum Day)*
  • March 27 - PHS & Rose City
  • March 28 - Shortened Day for Over Banked Minutes (K-12)
  • March 29 - Cesar Chavez Day
April 2024
  • April 1-5 - Spring Break
  • April 18 - Open House - Altadena, Blair, Eliot, Hamilton, CIS, Octavia E. Butler & PALS (Minimum Day)
May 2024
  • May 1 - Open House - Washington ES (Minimum Day)
  • May 2 - Open House - Don Benito ES, Field ES, Jackson ES, McKinley, San Rafael ES, Sierra Madre ES and Willard ES (Minimum Day)
  • May 9 - Open House - Muir & Sierra Madre MS (Minimum Day)
  • May 15 - Open House - Marshall, Norma Coombs and Webster (Minimum Day)
  • May 16 - Open House - Longfellow ES & Madison ES (Minimum Day)
  • May 27 - Memorial Day
  • May 29-31 - High School Final Exams – Shortened Day for High Schools
  • May 30-31 - Rose City Final Exams – Shortened Day for Rose City
  • May 31 - Last Day for Students– Shortened Day for K-8
June 2024
  • June 3 - Last Day for Teachers, Pupil Free Day
  • June 13 - Last Day for 10 ½ & 11-month Unit Members
Summer 2024
  • June 6 - Beginning of summer school / ESY
  • June 21 - No school
  • June 28 - No school
  • July 4 - Independence Day
  • July 12 - Last day of summer school / ESY